Merck KGaA, Darmstadt, Germany
Merck KGaA, Darmstadt, Germany

Contact Investor Relations

Constantin Fest
Constantin Fest
Head of Investor Relations
Phone: +49 6151 72 5271
Fax: +49 6151 72 91 5271
constantin.fest@emdgroup.com
 
Svenja Bundschuh
Svenja Bundschuh
Assistant Investor Relations
Phone: +49 6151 72 3744
Fax: +49 6151 72 91 3744
svenja.bundschuh@emdgroup.com
 
Alessandra Heinz
Alessandra Heinz
Assistant Investor Relations
Phone: +49 6151 72 3321
Fax: +49 6151 72 91 3321
alessandra.heinz@emdgroup.com
 
Nils von Both
Nils von Both
Institutional Investors / Analysts
Phone: +49 6151 72 7434
Fax: +49 6151 72 91 7434
nils.von.both@emdgroup.com
 
Olliver Lettau
Olliver Lettau
Institutional Investors / Analysts
Phone: +49 6151 72 34409
Fax: +49 6151 72 91 34409
olliver.lettau@emdgroup.com
 
Eva Sterzel
Eva Sterzel
Private Investors / AGM / CMDs / IR Media
Phone: +49 6151 72 5355
Fax: +49 6151 72 91 5355
eva.sterzel@emdgroup.com
 
Annett Weber
Annett Weber
Institutional Investors / Analysts
Phone: +49 6151 72 63723
Fax: +49 6151 72 91 63723
annett.weber@emdgroup.com
 
General requests
General IR requests
Phone: +49 6151 72 3321
Fax: +49 6151 72 91 3321
investor.relations@emdgroup.com
 

DISCLAIMER

Publication of Merck KGaA, Darmstadt, Germany.
There are two different, unaffiliated companies that use the name MERCK. Merck KGaA, Darmstadt, Germany, which operates this website, uses the firm name “Merck KGaA, Darmstadt, Germany,” in the United States and Canada, and also uses “EMD Serono” in biopharma, “MilliporeSigma” in life science and “EMD Performance Materials” in materials business. The other company, Merck & Co., Inc. holds the rights in the trademark MERCK in the United States and Canada. Merck & Co. is not affiliated with or related to Merck KGaA, Darmstadt, Germany, which owns the MERCK trademark in all other countries of the world.   To reflect such fact and to avoid any confusion, certain logos, terms and business descriptions of the publications on this website have been substituted or modified, such as by referring to “Merck KGaA, Darmstadt, Germany” instead of “Merck” standing alone.  Publications on this webpage, therefore, slightly deviate from the otherwise identical versions accessible outside the United States and Canada.
 
RSS FEEDS
Open the following links in a RSS Reader of your choice